Valtuusto

09:17

Valtuustoryhmä 2017-2021

Razmyar Nasima

Valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Jalovaara Ville

Valtuustoryhmän 1. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 044 011 4803
ville.jalovaara@helsinki.fi

Heinäluoma Eveliina

Valtuustoryhmän 2. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 040 592 1807
eveliina.heinaluoma@gmail.com

Mohamed Abdirahim (Husu) Hussein

Valtuustoryhmän 3. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 045 899 2522
abdirahim.hussein@gmail.com

Arajärvi Pentti

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi

Haatainen Tuula

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 334 5813
tuula.haatainen@eduskunta.fi

Heinäluoma Eero

Valtuuston jäsen
Työpuhelin:  09 432 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi
http://www.heinaluoma.net

Järvinen Jukka

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 835 2747
jukka@jukkajarvinen.net

Taipale Ilkka

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 044 293 9469
ilkka@ilkkataipale.fi

Torsti Pilvi

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 719 1206
pilvi@pilvitorsti.fi

Vepsä Sinikka

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 050 598 2266
sinikka.vepsa@elisanet.fi

Wallgren Thomas

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 050 415 4808
thomas.wallgren@helsinki.fi


Varavaltuutetut

Laisaari Johanna

1. varavaltuutettu
johanna.laisaari@gmail.com

Anttila Maija

2. varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 0400 709 170
maija.anttila@kolumbus.fi
http://www.maijaanttila.net

Sevander Tomi

3. varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 050 561 2581
tomi.sevander@welho.com

Paavolainen Sara

4. varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 040 536 2999
sarapaavolainen@gmail.com

Taipale Kaarin

5. varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 040 5034 766
kaarintaipale@gmail.com

 

Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri

Isbom Hanna

Matkapuhelin: 050 413 8299
hanna.isbom@sdp.fi