Osakeyhtiöt

Asunto-Oy Paciuksenkatu 4

Hallituksen jäsen

Jääskeläinen Jesse
jesse.jaaskelainen@gmail.com

Helsingin Asuntohankinta Oy

Hallituksen jäsen

Aaltonen Jaana

Matkapuhelin: 050 336 6286
jaana.aaltonen@proliitto.fi

Helen Oy

Hallituksen jäsen

Rytky Tiina (vpj)
tiinan@gmail.com

Helsingin Satama Oy

Hallituksen jäsen

Reinikainen Taru
taru@tarureinikainen.fi

Kiinteistöosakeyhtiö Helsingin Tennispalatsi

Hallituksen jäsen

Aaltonen Jaana
jaana.aaltonen@proliitto.fi

Kiinteistö Oy Kaapelitalo

Hallituksen jäsen

Qvintus Dimitri
dimitri.qvintus@gmail.com

Kiinteistö Oy Pakkalantie 30

Hallituksen jäsen

Kivistö Pirjo (pj)
pirjo.kivisto@gmail.com

Urheiluhallit Oy

Hallitus

Varsinainen jäsen

Alaja Jaana
jaana.alaja@edu.hel.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Heikkinen Panu
panu1heikkinen@gmail.com

Vuosaaren Urheilutalo Oy

Hallitus

Varsinainen jäsen

Ylitalo Jaana (pj)
jaana.ylitalo@pam.fi