Kaupunginhallitus

Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Razmyar Nasima
puh. 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Gebhard Elisa
puh: 050 575 1723
elisa.gebhard@gmail.com

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet:

Ville Jalovaara
Matkapuhelin: 044 011 4803
ville.jalovaara@gmail.com

Lauri Muranen
lauri.muranen@sak.fi

Kaupunginhallituksen elinkeinojaosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Lauri Muranen
lauri.muranen@sak.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Razmyar Nasima
puh. 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Kaupunginhallituksen konsernijaosto

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Ville Jalovaara
Matkapuhelin: 044 011 4803
ville.jalovaara@gmail.com

Razmyar Nasima
puh. 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet:

Lauri Muranen
lauri.muranen@sak.fi

Gebhard Elisa
puh: 050 575 1723
elisa.gebhard@gmail.com

Kaupunginhallituksen sosiaali- ja terveydenhuollon sekä pelastustoimen uudistusjaosto

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Pentti Arajärvi
pentti@arajarvi.fi

Razmyar Nasima
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Nurminen Nelli
nelli.nurminen@helsinki.fi

Palveluliikelaitoksen johtokunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Toivonen Niilo
niilo.toivonen@helsinki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Caydam-Lehtonen Arzu
arzucaydam1@hotmail.com

Rakentamispalveluliikelaitoksen johtokunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Hellman Anita (vpj)

Matkapuhelin 040 756 5765
hellman.anita@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Mikkolainen Kalle
kalle.mikkolainen@gmail.com