Kaupunginhallitus

09:18

Kaupunginhallituksen jäsenet

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Razmyar Nasima
puh. 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Sevander Tomi
tomi.sevander@welho.com                        

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet:

Elias Gebhard
puh: 050 575 1723
elisa.gebhard@gmail.com

Wallgren Thomas

puh. 050 415 4808
thomas.wallgren@helsinki.fi

Kaupunginhallituksen elinkeinojaosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Elisa Gebhard

puh: 050 575 1723
elisa.gebhard@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Sevander Tomi
tomi.sevander@welho.com

Kaupunginhallituksen konsernijaosto

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Razmyar Nasima
puh. 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi

Sevander Tomi
tomi.sevander@welho.com                        

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet:

Elisa Gebhard
puh: 050 575 1723
elisa.gebhard@gmail.com

Wallgren Thomas

puh. 050 415 4808
thomas.wallgren@helsinki.fi

Rakentamispalveluliikelaitoksen johtokunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Alaja Jaana

Matkapuhelin 050 380 9662
jaana.alaja@edu.hel.fi

Henkilökohtainen jäsen

Hellman Anita

Matkapuhelin 040 756 5765
hellman.anita@gmail.com