Piirihallitus 2018

09:09


Pentti Arajärvi

puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi


Antti Koskela
1. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 044 543 9838
antti.ai.koskela@gmail.com


Eveliina Heinäluoma
2. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 592 1807
eveliina.heinaluoma@gmail.com

 


Nina Castén

jäsen
Matkapuhelin 044 509 0683
castennina@gmail.com


Sini Heino
jäsen
sini.a.heino@gmail.com


Anita Hellman
jäsen
hellman.anita@gmail.com


Juha Jaatinen
jäsen
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com


Pirjo Kivistö
jäsen
pirjo.kivisto@gmail.com


Mikko Kymäläinen
jäsen
mikkokymalainen@gmail.com


Maria Loima
jäsen
maria.loima@helsinki.fi


Juhani Nokela

jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 754 7459
juhani@nokela.net



Matti Sadeniemi
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 586 7234
matti.sadeniemi@gmail.com


Niilo Toivanen
jäsen
niilo.toivonen@helsinki.fi



Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Vertti Kiukas
puoluehallituksen jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 592 4287
vertti.kiukas@soste.fi

Kaarin Taipale
puoluevaltuuston 2. vpj
Matkapuhelin 040 503 4766
kaarintaipale@gmail.com