Piirihallitus 2024


Anita Hellman
Puheenjohtaja
hellman.anita@gmail.com
p. 040-756 5765

Taru Reinikainen
1. varapuheenjohtaja
taru@tarureinikainen.fi

Juha Jaatinen
2. varapuheenjohtaja
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com

Joanna Ahola
Jäsen
joanna.ahola@helsinki.fi

Samira Koistinen
Jäsen

Santeri Kujanpää
Jäsen

Raimo Luoma
Jäsen

Lauri Muranen
Jäsen

Petri Pallari
Jäsen

Salla Saarinen
Jäsen
salla@radicalsoul.fi
Twitter: @salsaari

Ilona Törmikoski
Jäsen
ilona.tormikoski@gmail.com

Tarja Vainiola
Jäsen

Santeri Velin
Jäsen
santeri.velin@gmail.com

Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Nasima Razmyar
SDP:n 1. varapuheenjohtaja
nasima.razmyar@eduskunta.fi

Leo Raatikainen
Helsingin Nuoret Kotkat
leo.raatikainen@gmail.com

Fariha Munir

Helsingin demarinuoret
rodoshi.munir@gmail.com

Hanna Varis
Helsingin demarinaiset
hsaastam@gmail.com