Piirihallitus 2019

09:09


Pentti Arajärvi

puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi


Anita Hellman
1. varapuheenjohtaja
hellman.anita@gmail.com

 


Maria Loima
2. varapuheenjohtaja
maria.loima@helsinki.fi


Juha Jaatinen
jäsen
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com

Eero Kiuru
jäsen
eero.jarmonpoika@hotmail.com

Eero Kivinen
jäsen
eero.k.kivinen@gmail.com


Pirjo Kivistö
jäsen
pirjo.kivisto@gmail.com


Otto Köngäs
jäsen
otto.kongas@gmail.com

Mari Laasio
jäsen
marilaasio6@gmail.com

Iiris Niinikoski
jäsen
iiris.niinikoski(a)gmail.com

Tiina Rytky
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 169 6828
tiinan@gmail.com


Matti Sadeniemi
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 586 7234
matti.sadeniemi@gmail.com


Katariina Styrman
jäsen
katariina.styrman@gmail.com



Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Vertti Kiukas
puoluehallituksen jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 592 4287
vertti.kiukas@soste.fi

Kaarin Taipale
puoluevaltuuston 2. vpj
Matkapuhelin 040 503 4766
kaarintaipale@gmail.com