Piirihallitus 2020

Pentti Arajärvi
puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi

Anita Hellman
1. varapuheenjohtaja
hellman.anita@gmail.com

Maria Loima
2. varapuheenjohtaja
loima.maria@gmail.com

Juha Jaatinen
jäsen
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com

Eero Kivinen
jäsen
eero.k.kivinen@gmail.com

Pirjo Kivistö
jäsen
pirjo.kivisto@gmail.com

Otto Köngäs
jäsen
otto.kongas@gmail.com

Matti Niemi
jäsen
matti.niemi@gmail.com

Tytti Oras

jäsen
tytti.oras@gmail.com

Tiina Rytky
jäsen
tiinan@gmail.com

Jesse Saapunki

jäsen
jessesaapunki@gmail.com

Matti Sadeniemi
jäsen
matti.sadeniemi@gmail.com

Leila Vasama
jäsen
leila.vasama@eduskunta.fi

Piirihallituksen varajäsenet

Antti Enroth
varajäsenanssi.enroth@gmail.com

Taru Reinikainen
varajäsen
taru@tarureinikainen.fi


Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Miia Järvi
puoluehallituksen jäsen
jarvi.miia@gmail.com

Vertti Kiukas
puoluehallituksen jäsen
vertti.kiukas@soste.fi

Tiia Häyry
Helsingin demarinaiset
tiia.hayry@hotmail.com

Mojtaba Qanezadeh
Helsingin demarinuoret
mojtaba.qanezadeh@gmail.com