Piirihallitus 2020

09:09


Pentti Arajärvi

puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi


Anita Hellman
1. varapuheenjohtaja
hellman.anita@gmail.com

 


Maria Loima
2. varapuheenjohtaja
loima.maria@gmail.com

 

Juha Jaatinen
jäsen
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com

Eero Kivinen
jäsen
eero.k.kivinen@gmail.com


Pirjo Kivistö
jäsen
pirjo.kivisto@gmail.com


Otto Köngäs
jäsen
otto.kongas@gmail.com

Matti Niemi
jäsen
matti.niemi@gmail.com


Tytti Oras

jäsen
tytti.oras@gmail.com

Tiina Rytky
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 169 6828
tiinan@gmail.com


Jesse Saapunki

jäsen
jessesaapunki@gmail.com


Matti Sadeniemi
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 586 7234
matti.sadeniemi@gmail.com


Leila Vasama
jäsen
leila.vasama@eduskunta.fi


Piirihallituksen varajäsenet


Antti Enroth
varajäsen
anssi.enroth@gmail.com


Taru Reinikainen
varajäsen
taru@tarureinikainen.fi


Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Vertti Kiukas
puoluehallituksen jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 592 4287
vertti.kiukas@soste.fi

Kaarin Taipale
puoluevaltuuston 2. vpj
Matkapuhelin 040 503 4766
kaarintaipale@gmail.com

Tiia Häyry
Helsingin demarinaiset
tiia.hayry@hotmail.com

Mojtaba Qanezadeh
Helsingin demarinuoret
mojtaba.qanezadeh@gmail.com