Valtuusto

Yhteystiedot

Valtuustoryhmän kokoonpano 2013-2016

Pajamäki Osku

Valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja
Sepeteuksentie 13 B
00760 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 050 555 5245
osku.pajamaki@funnyfilms.fi
http://www.osku.net

Anttila Maija

Valtuustoryhmän 1. varapuheenjohtaja
Saariniemenkatu 8 D 45
00530 Helsinki
Kotipuhelin: 715 717
Matkapuhelin: 0400 709 170
maija.anttila@kolumbus.fi
http://www.maijaanttila.net

Jalovaara Ville

Valtuustoryhmän 2. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin: 044 011 4803
ville.jalovaara@gmail.com

Arajärvi Pentti

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 582 0300
pentti.arajarvi@iki.fi

Heinäluoma Eero

Valtuuston jäsen
Jäämäentie 14
00970 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 050 511 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi
http://www.heinaluoma.net

Järvinen Jukka

Valtuuston jäsen
Lumikintie 3 D 142
00820 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 040 835 2747
jukka@jukkajarvinen.net

Lovén Jape

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 050 413 4013
jape.loven@gmail.com

Mäki Terhi

Valtuuston jäsen
Myllärintanhua 6 J 31
00920 Helsinki
Kotipuhelin: 349 9703
Matkapuhelin: 040 535 5897
terhi.m.maki@gmail.com
http://www.terhimaki.net

Paavolainen Sara

Valtuuston 2. varapuheenjohtaja
Manttaalitie 13 C 26
00680 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 040 536 2999
sarapaavolainen@gmail.com

Razmyar Nasima

Valtuuston jäsen
Puhelin: 09 432 3135
nasima.razmyar@eduskunta.fi

Sevander Tomi

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 050 561 2581
tomi.sevander@welho.com

Taipale Ilkka

Valtuuston jäsen
Pikkukoskentie 20
00650 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 044 293 9469
ilkka@ilkkataipale.fi

Torsti Pilvi

Valtuuston jäsen
Matkapuhelin: 040 719 1206
pilvi@pilvitorsti.fi

Valokainen Tuomo

Valtuuston jäsen
Haukilahdenkuja 11 A 10
00550 Helsinki
Matkapuhelin: 041 527 0143
tumppivalokainen@gmail.com

Wallgren Thomas
Hindersnäsvägen 3
00250 Helsingfors
Puhelin: 1912 8063
Kotipuhelin: 241 3236
Matkapuhelin: 050 415 4808
thomas.wallgren@helsinki.fi

Varavaltuutetut

Taipale Kaarin

varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 040 528 2836
kaarintaipale@gmail.com

Vainikka Mirka

varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 040 522 4378
mirka.vainikka@hotmail.fi
http://mirkavainikka.puheenvuoro.uusisuomi.fi/blogi/blog

Selin Ann

varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin: 0500 750 405
ann.selin@pam.fi

Kantola Tarja

varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin 050 555 0833
kantolantarja@gmail.com

Vuorela Antti

varavaltuutettu
Matkapuhelin 040 504 4582
vuorela.antti@gmail.com

Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri

Isbom Hanna

Matkapuhelin: 050 413 8299
hanna.isbom@sdp.fi