Puoluevaltuusto

Yhteystiedot

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Jalovaara Ville

Matkapuhelin: 044 011 4800
ville.jalovaara@helsinki.fi

Kontio Timo

Matkapuhelin: 050 545 2083
timo.kontio@gmail.com

Lovén Jape

Matkapuhelin: 050 565 6288
jape.loven2gmail.com

Marttila Irma

Matkapuhelin: 050 338 3748
irma.marttila@hotmail.fi

Razmyar Nasima

Matkapuhelin: 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@gmail.com

 

Varajäsenet

Järvi Miia

Matkapuhelin: 044 344 1585
jarvi.miia@gmail.com

Jaatinen Juha

Matkapuhelin: 050 302 8466
j.jaatinen@jippii.fi

Niemi-Laine Päivi

Matkapuhelin: 040 702 4772
paivi.niemi-laine@jhl.fi

Koskela Antti

Matkapuhelin: 040 839 7944
antti.koskela@eduskunta.fi

Kokko Sari

Matkapuhelin: 040 534 0086
sari.kokko@omat.fi