Piirihallitus 2016

Yhteystiedot

Pilvi Torsti
puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 719 1206
pilvi@pilvitorsti.fi

Timo Kontio
1. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 050 545 2083
timo.kontio@gmail.com

Antti Koskela
2. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 040 839 7944
antti.koskela@eduskunta.fi

Valtteri Aaltonen

jäsen
Matkapuhelin 044 533 7763
valtteri.aaltonen@eduskunta.fi

Eveliina Heinäluoma
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 592 1807
eveliina.heinaluoma@gmail.com

Juha Jaatinen
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 050 302 8466
juha.o.jaatinen@gmail.com

Olavi Jauhiainen
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 0400 747 084
olavi.jauhiainen@gmail.com

Sari Kokko
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 534 0086
sari.kokko@omat.fi

Jape Lovén
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 050 413 4013
jape.loven@gmail.com

Tuulia Pitkänen
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 041 501 3092
tuulia.pitkanen@gmail.com

Hannele Siika-aho
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 050 5554 936
siika@dlc.fi

Esa Suominen
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 043 824 5668
esa.suominen@rudpedersen.com

Karita Toijonen
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 040 572 3173
toijonenkarita@gmail.com

 

Piirihallituksen seuraajajäsenet

Seija Beurling
jäsen
Matkapuhelin 0400 801 484
seija.stenman@pp.inet.fi

Maija Anttila

valtuustoryhmän 1. varapuheenjohtaja
Puhelin 0400 709 170
maija.anttila@kolumbus.fi

Tuula Haatainen
kansanedustaja
Puhelin 040 334 5813
tuula.haatainen@kolumbus.fi

Eero Heinäluoma
kansanedustaja
Työpuhelin 432 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi

Ville Jalovaara
valtuustoryhmän 2. varapuheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 044 011 4800
ville.jalovaara@helsinki.fi

Erkki Liskola
EKL Helsingin piiri
Matkapuhelin 050 500 3497
erkki.liskola@kolumbus.fi

Reijo Paananen
puoluesihteeri
Matkapuhelin
040 758 4322
reijo.paananen@sdp.fi

Osku Pajamäki

kaupunginhallituksen jäsen, valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja
Matkapuhelin 050 555 5245
osku.pajamaki@funnyfilms.fi
www.osku.net

Nasima Razmyar
kansanedustaja
Puhelin 09 432 3135
nasima.razmyar@gmail.com

Erkki Tuomioja
kansanedustaja
erkki.tuomioja@eduskunta.fi
www.tuomioja.org