Kansanedustajat

Yhteystiedot
HginSD verkkosivu haatainen 

Haatainen Tuula

Kansanedustaja
tuula.haatainen@eduskunta.fi
tuulahaatainen.fi

Avustaja
Sampo Varjonen
sampo.varjonen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 574 2270

 HginSD verkkosivu heinaluoma

Heinäluoma Eero

Kansanedustaja
Puh: 050-511 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi
www.heinaluoma.net

Avustaja
Antti Koskela
antti.koskela@eduskunta.fi
puh. 040 839 7944

 

 HginSD verkkosivu razmyar

Razmyar Nasima

Kansanedustaja
nasima.razmyar@eduskunta.fi
nasima.fi

Avustaja
Elisa Selinummi
elisa.selinummi@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 574 2635

 

 HginSD verkkosivu tuomioja

Tuomioja Erkki

Kansanedustaja
Puh: (09) 423 3183
erkki.tuomioja@eduskunta.fi
www.tuomioja.org

Avustaja
Ayla Shakir
ayla.shakir@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 574 1610