Toimikunnat ja neuvostot

Digitalisaatiotoimikunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Ahonen Eetu
eetu.ahonen@iki.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Miheludaki Elisabet
elisabetmih@gmail.com

Kaksikielisyystoimikunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Bergman Simon
simonwbergman@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Laxén Marianne
mannelx@hotmail.com

Tasa-arvo- ja yhdenvertaisuustoimikunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Laisaari Johanna
johanna.laisaari@gmail.com

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Järvinen Tuomas
tmjarvin@gmail.com

Vammaisneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Johansson Pirkko
johpirkko@hotmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Taberman Mika

Matkapuhelin: 040 531 8509
mika.taberman@pp.inet.fi

Vanhusneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Paavonen Vesa (vpj)
vesa.paavonen@outlook.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Vihervaara Anita
anita.vihervaara@gmail.com

Poliisin neuvottelukunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Helenius Arto
arto.a.helenius@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Saloranta Pia
piasaloranta2211@gmail.com