Uudenmaan liitto

09:33

Uudenmaan liiton hallitus

Varsinainen jäsen

Taipale Kaarin

Matkapuhelin: 040 503 4766
kaarintaipale@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Kolanen Risto

Matkapuhelin: 0400 204844
risto.kolanen@pp.inet.fi

Uudenmaan liiton maakuntavaltuusto

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Heinäluoma Eero (pj)

Matkapuhelin: 09 432 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi

Mäki Terhi

Matkapuhelin: 040 535 5897
terhi.m.maki@gmail.com

Razmyar Nasima

Matkapuhelin: 044 073 8771
nasima.razmyar@gmail.com

Jalovaara Ville

ville.jalovaara@helsinki.fi

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Paavolainen Sara

Matkapuhelin: 040 536 2999
sarapaavolainen@gmail.com

Wallgren Thomas

Matkapuhelin: 050 415 4808
thomas.wallgren@helsinki.fi

Järvinen Jukka

Matkapuhelin: 040 835 2747
jukka@jukkajarvinen.net

Anttila Maija

Matkapuhelin: 0400 709 170
maija.anttila@kolumbus.fi