Neuvostot

09:23

Asuntotuotantotoimikunta

Varsinainen jäsen 

Malste Antti

Matkapuhelin: 040 715 6390
antti.malste@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Ruotsalainen Merja

Matkapuhelin: 044 222 5212
merja.ruotsalainen@hel.fi

 

Maahanmuutto- ja kotoutumisasioiden neuvottelukunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Castén Nina (vpj)

Matkapuhelin: 044 509 0683
castennina@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Gurhan Deek

Matkapuhelin: 044 275 6156
deekgurhan@yahoo.com

 

Poliisien neuvottelukunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Mikkola-Nokso-Koivisto Anne

Matkapuhelin: 050 352 6965
annemariamikkola@gmail.com

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Utriainen Simo

Matkapuhelin: 040 741 9118
simoutriainen@gmail.com

 

Rintamaveteraaniasiain neuvottelukunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Leväaho Kauko-Aatos (vpj)

Matkapuhelin: 0400 800 123
kauko-aatos.levaaho@welho.com

Paunio-Grönholm Seija

Matkapuhelin: 040 820 0384
seija.paunio@dlc.fi

 

Vammaisneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Caydam-Lehtonen Arzu

Matkapuhelin: 0400 607 932
arzucaydam1@hotmail.com

 

Vanhusneuvosto

Varsinainen jäsen

Lehto Veijo

Matkapuhelin: 0500 404 223
veijo.j.lehto@gmail.com

 

Vapaaehtoistyön neuvottelukunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Jääskeläinen Petra

Matkapuhelin: 050 574 1868
petrajaa@hotmail.com

 

Tasa-arvotoimikunta

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Laxén Marianne

Matkapuhelin: 045 653 4477
mannelx@hotmail.com

Nehri Welat

Matkapuhelin: 050 66 732
welat@nehri.net

Henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Laurinen Tarkko

Matkapuhelin: 043 824 6989
tarkko.laurinen@pam.fi

Bardakci Carita

Matkapuhelin: 040 334 0233
carita.bardakci@hel.fi

 

Työllistämistoimikunta

Varsinainen jäsen

Vainikka Mirka (vpj)

Matkapuhelin: 040 522 4378
mirka.vainikka@hel.fi

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Helenius Arto

Matkapuhelin: 0400 488 228
arto.helenius@metalliliitto.fi