Kansanedustajat

09:13

haatainen-tuula2-640x640

Haatainen Tuula

Kansanedustaja
tuula.haatainen@eduskunta.fi
tuulahaatainen.fi

Avustaja
Elli Luukkainen
elli.luukkainen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 433 3171

 

heinaluoma-eero-640x640

Heinäluoma Eero

Kansanedustaja
Puh: 050-511 3058
eero.heinaluoma@eduskunta.fi
www.heinaluoma.net

Avustaja
Matti Sadeniemi
matti.sadeniemi@gmail.com
puh. 040 586 7234

 

Pilvi Torsti

 

Torsti Pilvi

Kansanedustaja
pilvi.torsti@eduskunta.fi
www.pilvitorsti.fi

Avustaja
Heli K. Koskinen
heli.k.koskinen@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 574 1262

tuomioja-erkki-640x640

 

Tuomioja Erkki

Kansanedustaja
Puh: (09) 423 3183
erkki.tuomioja@eduskunta.fi
www.tuomioja.org

Avustaja
Ayla Shakir
ayla.shakir@eduskunta.fi
puh. 050 574 1610